Contact

Global Screen GmbH | Sonnenstraße 21 | D-80331 München
Phone +49 89 2441295 500 | Fax +49 89 2441295 520 | info@globalscreen.de

Management

Dr

Thomas Weymar

CEO
Phone
+49 89 55 876 212
Fax
+49 89 55 876 19212
thomas.weymar@globalscreen.de
Marc_lammek_website_large

Marc Lammek

COO
Phone
+49 89 6499 2238
Fax
+49 89 6499 3723
marc.lammek@globalscreen.de

Cinema

Alice

Alice Buquoy

Senior Sales & Acquisition Manager Theatrical
Asia, Australia, Benelux, Bulgaria, Greece, Italy, Middle East, New Zealand, Russia, (South) Africa, Airlines
Phone
+49 89 2441295-597
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
alice.buquoy@globalscreen.de
Klaus_rasmussen_large

Klaus Rasmussen

Senior Sales & Acquisition Manager Theatrical
Latin America, Portugal, Scandinavia, Spain, Turkey, UK
Phone
+49 89 2441295-561
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
klaus.rasmussen@globalscreen.de
Claudia_rudolph_large

Claudia Rudolph-Hartmann

Festival Manager
Europe, Australia + New Zealand, Asia, Mddle East
Phone
+49 89 2441295-560
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
claudia.rudolph@globalscreen.de
Gisela_wiltscheck_large

Gisela Wiltschek

Festival Manager
America, Africa, Spain, UK + Irland, Italy
Phone
+49 89 2441295-569
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
gisela.wiltschek@globalscreen.de
Bettina_birk2_kopie_large

Bettina Birk

Sales & Acquisition Manager Theatrical
Phone
+49 89 2441295-590
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
bettina.birk@globalscreen.de
Lucrecia_magnanini_(002)_large

Lucrecia Magnanini

Assistant to Head of Theatrical
Phone
+49 89 - 2441 295 580
Fax
+49 89 - 2441 295 520
lucrecia.magnanini@globalscreen.de
Julia_weber_2

Julia Weber

Head of Theatrical Sales (on maternity leave)
Canada, Eastern Europe (except Russia, Bulgaria), France, Israel, USA
Phone
+49 89 2441295-590
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
julia.weber@globalscreen.de

Television

Alexandraheidrich_global_screen2_web_large

Alexandra Heidrich

Head of TV Sales & Acquisitions / Formats
Phone
+49 89 2441295-507
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
alexandra.heidrich@globalscreen.de
Kerstin

Kerstin Gruenwald

Senior Sales Manager TV
English speaking territories, France, French-speaking Belgium, French speaking Switzerland, French speaking Canada, Latin America
Phone
+49 89 2441295-503
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
kerstin.gruenwald@globalscreen.de
Stefanie_fritz_large

Stefanie Hofferbert

Senior Sales Manager TV
Benelux, Scandinavia, Greece, German speaking Europe
Phone
+49 89 2441295-583
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
stefanie.hofferbert@globalscreen.de
Helge_k_hnen_large

Helge Köhnen

Senior Sales Manager TV
Eastern Europe, Portugal, Spain, Middle East
Phone
+49 89 2441295-587
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
helge.koehnen@globalscreen.de
Alexandra

Alexandra Kudelina

Sales Manager TV
Asia, Deutsche Welle/Transtel, Goethe Instituts, Israel, Italy, Turkey
Phone
+49 89 2441295-585
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
alexandra.kudelina@globalscreen.de
Gisela_ermeier_large

Gisela Ermeier

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Phone
+49 89 2441295-591
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
gisela.ermeier@globalscreen.de

Acquisition

Dana_h_finger_large

Dana Höfinger

Acquisition Manager TV
Phone
+49 89 2441295-596
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
dana.hoefinger@globalscreen.de
Ulrike_schr_der_large

Ulrike Schröder

Acquisition Manager TV
Phone
+49 89 2441295-598
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
ulrike.schroeder@globalscreen.de
Alexandra_streichfuss_large

Alexandra Streichfuss

Head of Business and Legal Affairs; Acquisition Key Accounts Theatrical/TV
Phone
+49 89 2441295-610
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
alexandra.streichfuss@globalscreen.de
Alice

Alice Buquoy

Senior Sales & Acquisition Manager Theatrical
Asia, Australia, Benelux, Bulgaria, Greece, Italy, Middle East, New Zealand, Russia, (South) Africa, Airlines
Phone
+49 89 2441295-597
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
alice.buquoy@globalscreen.de
Klaus_rasmussen_large

Klaus Rasmussen

Senior Sales & Acquisition Manager Theatrical
Latin America, Portugal, Scandinavia, Spain, Turkey, UK
Phone
+49 89 2441295-561
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
klaus.rasmussen@globalscreen.de
Bettina_birk2_kopie_large

Bettina Birk

Sales & Acquisition Manager Theatrical
Phone
+49 89 2441295-590
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
bettina.birk@globalscreen.de
Julia_weber_2

Julia Weber

Head of Theatrical Sales (on maternity leave)
Canada, Eastern Europe (except Russia, Bulgaria), France, Israel, USA
Phone
+49 89 2441295-590
Fax
+49 89 2441295-520
julia.weber@globalscreen.de

Technical Servicing - Provided by Bavariapool Services GmbH

Marcus_clar_n_large

Marcus Clarén

Head of International Operations
Phone
+49 89 6499-2852
Fax
+49 89 6499-3471
marcus.claren@bavariapool-services.de
Beate_oeser_large

Beate Oeser

International Operations Manager
Phone
+49 89 6499-2083
Fax
+49 89 6499-3471
beate.oeser@bavariapool-services.de
Patricia_schuster1_large

Patricia Schuster

International Operations Manager
Phone
+49 89 6499-2082
Fax
+49 89 6499-3471
patricia.schuster@bavariapool-services.de

Business and Legal Affairs

Alexandra_streichfuss_large

Alexandra Streichfuss

Head of Business and Legal Affairs; Acquisition Key Accounts Theatrical/TV
Phone
+49 89 2441295-610
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
alexandra.streichfuss@globalscreen.de
Karen_schmidtberger_large

Karen Schmidberger

Senior Lawyer
Phone
+49 89 2441295-612
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
karen.schmidberger@globalscreen.de
Dr

Reinhard Schultze

Senior Lawyer
Phone
+49 89 2441295-613
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
reinhard.schultze@globalscreen.de
Xaver_haug_large

Xaver Haug

Contract Manager Business and Legal Affairs
Phone
+49 89 2441295-611
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
xaver.haug@globalscreen.de
Lucia_thalmayer-weingart_large

Lucia Thalmayer-Weingart

Associate Business and Legal Affairs
Phone
+49 89 2441295-616
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
lucia.thalmayer-weingart@globalscreen.de

Finance and Accounting

Birgitt_schmidt_large

Birgitt Schmidt

Head of Finance and Accounting
Phone
+49 89 2441295-600
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
birgitt.schmidt@globalscreen.de
Leitenmaier

Stefanie Leitenmaier

Associate Finance and Accounting
Phone
+49 89 2441295-602
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
stefanie.leitenmaier@globalscreen.de
Gabriele_neugebauer_large

Gabriele Neugebauer

Associate Finance and Accounting
Phone
+49 89 2441295-551
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
gabriele.neugebauer@globalscreen.de
Simona_taschner_large

Simona Taschner

Associate Finance and Accounting
Phone
+49 89 2441295-603
Fax
+49 89 2441295-510
simona.taschner@globalscreen.de